Upcoming Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Sunday, September 03, 2017
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PRYSM Nightclub
1543 Kingsbury Chicago
Illinois, IL 60642
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Equinox Lincoln Park
1750 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60614

Past Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Saturday, August 12, 2017
11:30 PM - 03:00 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Saturday, July 29, 2017
08:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Friday, July 14, 2017
10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Friday, July 07, 2017
10:30 PM - 02:00 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Monday, July 03, 2017
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PRYSM Nightclub
1543 Kingsbury Chicago
Illinois, IL 60642
Saturday, July 01, 2017
01:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Event
Chicago
IL
Friday, June 30, 2017
10:30 PM - 02:00 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Saturday, June 24, 2017
11:30 PM - 03:30 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Saturday, June 17, 2017
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PlayBook Sports Bar
6913 N Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Sunday, June 11, 2017
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607