Upcoming Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Friday, June 30, 2017
10:30 PM - 02:00 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
800 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Monday, July 03, 2017
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PRYSM Nightclub
1543 Kingsbury Chicago
Illinois, IL 60642

Past Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drop Chicago
1909 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Friday, June 20, 2014
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bodi Chicago
873 N Orleans St
Chicago, IL 60610
Saturday, June 14, 2014
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, June 14, 2014
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
The Century Room at the Mid
306 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60661
Saturday, June 07, 2014
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, June 06, 2014
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Drink Nightclub
871 E Algonquin Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Saturday, May 24, 2014
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bevy Chicago
215 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, May 24, 2014
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Pure Nightclub Chicago
3548 River Rd
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Saturday, May 17, 2014
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, May 10, 2014
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stereo Nightclub
5616 W Diversey Ave
Chicago, IL 60639