Past Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PlayBook Sports Bar
6913 N Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Friday, April 14, 2017
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Primary Nightclub Chicago
5 W Division St
Chicago, IL 60610
Saturday, March 25, 2017
09:30 PM - 04:00 AM
Shay Chicago
222 W Ontario St Chicago
IL
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Equinox Lincoln Park
1750 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60614
Friday, March 17, 2017
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Drink Nightclub
871 E Algonquin Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Saturday, February 25, 2017
08:00 PM - 02:00 AM
PlayBook Sports Bar
6913 N Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Saturday, February 18, 2017
09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, January 27, 2017
08:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Primary Nightclub Chicago
5 W Division St
Chicago, IL 60610
Saturday, January 07, 2017
09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, December 23, 2016
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Lollipop Lounge
9823 Lawrence Ave
Schiller Park, IL 60176