Upcoming Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Friday, June 30, 2017
10:30 PM - 02:00 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
800 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Monday, July 03, 2017
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PRYSM Nightclub
1543 Kingsbury Chicago
Illinois, IL 60642

Past Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Saturday, September 17, 2016
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, September 16, 2016
10:30 PM - 02:00 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
800 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Friday, September 09, 2016
07:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Minibar Chicago
3341 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 03, 2016
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Minibar Chicago
3341 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL
Saturday, August 27, 2016
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Minibar Chicago
3341 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL
Friday, August 19, 2016
11:00 PM - 05:00 AM
La Cubanita Beach Bar
Cacao Beach
Sunny Beach, Nessebar
Saturday, July 16, 2016
11:00 PM - 02:30 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
800 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Thursday, July 14, 2016
10:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Parliament Chicago
324 W Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60654
Sunday, July 10, 2016
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
800 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Saturday, July 09, 2016
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654