Upcoming Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Sunday, September 03, 2017
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PRYSM Nightclub
1543 Kingsbury Chicago
Illinois, IL 60642
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Equinox Lincoln Park
1750 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60614

Past Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Saturday, July 02, 2016
10:00 PM - 02:30 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, July 02, 2016
09:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Vertigo Sky Lounge
2 W Erie St
Chicago, IL 60654
Sunday, June 26, 2016
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Saturday, June 18, 2016
11:00 PM - 02:30 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Saturday, June 11, 2016
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PlayBook Sports Bar
6913 N Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Friday, June 10, 2016
10:30 PM - 02:00 AM
Chicago's Boat Party of the Summer
900 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Sunday, May 29, 2016
09:30 PM - 04:00 AM
The Mid
306 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60661
Saturday, May 28, 2016
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, May 21, 2016
11:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Time Chicago
873 N Orleans St
Chicago, IL 60610
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654