Upcoming Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Sunday, September 03, 2017
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PRYSM Nightclub
1543 Kingsbury Chicago
Illinois, IL 60642
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Equinox Lincoln Park
1750 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60614

Past Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Thursday, May 19, 2016
08:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, May 07, 2016
11:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Room Seven
7 W Division St
Chicago, IL 60610
Saturday, May 07, 2016
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, May 06, 2016
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PlayBook Sports Bar
6913 N Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Friday, April 29, 2016
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
PlayBook Sports Bar
6913 N Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Saturday, April 23, 2016
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, April 22, 2016
11:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Time Chicago
873 N Orleans St
Chicago, IL 60610
Friday, April 15, 2016
10:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Drop Chicago
1909 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Thursday, April 14, 2016
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, April 02, 2016
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654