Past Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Saturday, February 20, 2016
08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, February 06, 2016
08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, January 30, 2016
08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, January 16, 2016
08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, January 02, 2016
08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Thursday, December 31, 2015
06:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, December 26, 2015
07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Thursday, December 24, 2015
09:00 PM - 03:00 AM
The Mid
306 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60661
Saturday, December 19, 2015
08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, December 18, 2015
09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Time Chicago
873 N Orleans St
Chicago, IL 60610