Past Events

Event Flyer Date & Time Club & Address
Saturday, October 11, 2014
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, October 04, 2014
05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
PlayBook Sports Bar
6913 N Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Saturday, September 27, 2014
06:00 PM - 12:00 AM
The Century Room at the Mid
306 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60661
Saturday, September 20, 2014
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, September 19, 2014
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Time Chicago
873 N Orleans St
Chicago, IL 60610
Sunday, August 31, 2014
05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Castle Chicago
632 N Dearborn St
Chicago, IL 60654
Saturday, August 30, 2014
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bevy Chicago
215 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, August 29, 2014
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Yacht Night Party
800 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607
Saturday, August 23, 2014
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Y Bar Chicago
224 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Friday, August 22, 2014
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Yacht Night Party
800 S Wells St
Chicago, IL 60607