Friday, July 10, 2015

Summer Mixtape (July 2015 - House Music) (Part #1) Mixed By Vlad House


# Artist Track Name
01 Van Gelder Deeper (Original Mix)
02 Galantis Runaway (U & I) (Lash Remix)
03 Clean Bandit, Jess Glynne Real Love (Dave Winnel Remix)
04 The Wombats Give Me A Try (Don Diablo Remix)
05 Oliver Heldens Bunnydance (Franky White x Oliver Heldens 'Dare Me' Mashup)
06 Lucas & Steve, Matt, Kendo You And I Know (Original Mix)
07 Bougenvilla Take It Back (Original Mix)
08 King Arthur, Michael Meaco Belong To The Rhythm (Don Diablo Edit)
09 Felix Jaehn Eagle Eyes (feat. Lost Frequencies & Linying) (Original)

Upcoming Events

Past Events